Main Office

270 MacLaren Street

Ottawa, Ontario  K2P 0M3

613-236-9101

Fax: 613-236-0856

Toll-Free: 1-877-274-8367

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday: 8am - 5pm

Friday: 8am - 4pm

Kanata Office

Investments Only

300 March Road, 4th Floor

Kanata, Ontario  K2K 2E2

613-592-3551

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday: 9am to 12pm

For immediate claims assistance outside of our regular business house, please call 1-800-267-3542

Meet Our Team

Peter Scrivens, CIP  President

pwscrivens@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1100

Michael Scrivens, CIP, CAIB  Vice President, Commercial Lines Manager

mscrivens@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1101

Ole Jensen, CRM, FCIP  Risk Manager, Commercial Account Executive

ojensen@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1102

David Scrivens  Financial Advisor

dscrivens@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1104

Shawn Ryan, CFP, TEP  Succession & Estate Specialist

sryan@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1122

Roy Evans  Controller, Operations Manager

revans@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1103

Nathan Last  Marketing Communications Manager

nlast@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1116

Shaina Larocque  Receptionist

slarocque@scrivens.ca | (613) 236-9101

Michael Scrivens, CIP, CAIB  Commercial Account Executive

mscrivens@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1101

Ole Jensen, CRM, FCIP  Commercial Account Executive

ojensen@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1102

Janice Leclair, CRM, CCIB, CAIB  Commercial Account Executive

jleclar@scrivens.ca | (613) 236-9101

Andrew Tracey, R.I.B. (Ont.)  Commercial Account Executive

atracey@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1108

Joanne Richer, CAIB  Commercial Account Manager

jricher@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1106

Susan McLaughlin, CAIB, CPIB  Commercial Account Manager

smclaughlin@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1107

Griselda Petry, R.I.B. (Ont.)  Commercial Account Manager

gpetry@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1127

Tanya Pearson, CAIB, CPIB  Strategic Business Unit Manager

tpearson@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1105

Colleen Szeifried  Commercial Lines Administrative Assistant

cszeifried@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1109

Terry Arseneault, R.I.B. (Ont.)  Personal Account Executive

tarseneault@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1110

Janice C. Dods, CAIB  Personal Account Executive

jdods@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1114

Grace Boueri, R.I.B. (Ont.)  Personal  Account Manager

gboueri@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1115

Christine Lafrance, R.I.B. (Ont.)  Personal Account Manager

clafrance@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1118

Karen Spencer, R.I.B. (Ont.)  Personal  Account Manager

kspencer@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1112

Rita Perseo  Personal Lines Administrative Assistant

rperseo@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1119

David Scrivens  Financial Advisor

dscrivens@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1103

Shawn Ryan, CFP, TEP  Succession and Estate Specialist

sryan@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1122

Retirement Planning

Ken Browness, CFP  Financial Planner

kbrowness@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1120

Jane Dunlop  Investment Agent

jdunlop@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1123

Lena Erysthee  Investment Agent

lerysthee@scrivens.ca | (613) 782-1125

Barbara Thompson-Walker  Investment Agent, West End Office

bthompson-walker@scrivens.ca | (613) 592-3551

© Scrivens Insurance and Investment Solutions 2017

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

Enter your email to stay up to date with all the latest insurance and financial news and tips. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

For claims emergencies outside our regular business hours, please call 1-800-267-3542

Scrivens Insurance and Investment Solutions Logo
Scrivens Insurance and Investment Solutions Tagline